The Vestry...

Below are the members and officers of the 157th Vestry to serve St. John’s Episcopal Church of Detroit.  Meetings are typically held on a monthly basis (see the Parish Calendar for upcoming meetings [subject to change]) and are open to all members of the parish.

Mark Smith, Senior Warden
Patrick Walter, Junior Warden
Ricardo White, Secretary
David Schafer, Treasurer

Terms expire January 2017
Brian Campbell*
Harriett Mottley
Patrick Walter
Ricardo White
*Completing the term of Michael Dagle

Terms expire January 2018
Durene Brown
Dennis Lennox
Bryan Monaco
David Schafer

Terms expire January 2019
Joseph Alff
Rod Gillespie
Anne Rufley
Mark Smith

Auxiliary Members
[None at this time]